Our Team

1800 Diagonal Road, Suite 320
Alexandria, Virginia 22314-2806
(703) 836-9200
(703) 548-8204 fax

Executive Management

Joseph P. Truncale, Ph.D., CAE, President & Chief Executive Officer
Ken Garner, COO
Dean D’Ambrosi, CFO

Business Advisory Services Team

Joseph P. Truncale, Ph.D., CAE, President & Chief Executive Officer
Mike Philie, Senior Vice President
Mark R. Hahn, Senior Vice President
Mitch Evans, Vice President & Managing Director NAQP
Tom Cobery, Vice President
Bill Farquharson, Vice President
Howard Fenton, Senior Consultant
Kathleen Appleton, Senior Business Analyst
Leslie Karhoff, Project Coordinator

Research Center

Andrew D. Paparozzi, Senior Vice President & Chief Economist

Communications, Marketing, & Media Relations

Samantha Lake, Director of Association Marketing
Dawn Lospaluto, Senior Director, Communications
Kimberly Kight, Special Publications Manager
Michelle Raymond, Data and Community Manager
Kevin C. Schlear, Marketing Coordinator

Events and Education

Jennifer Root, Director of Events and Education

Member Services

Leo Raymond, Vice President-Postal & Member Relations
Tyler T. Keeney, Director of Member Satisfaction
Donna Komlo, Membership Administrator
Adam Slaninko, Membership Relationship Manager
Robert Carney, Membership Sales Representative
Marcy Ebenstein, Membership Sales Representative

Administration/Finance/Human Resources

Patty Dumas, Director of Accounting and Administration
Phyllis Kaupas, Senior Accountant
Mary Canda, HR/Benefits Administrator
Carol Rocke, IT Coordinator
Joanne Sieskel-Oppenheim, Marketing Assistant